Header 1
Header image

Calendar & Term Dates

2021-22
2021/2022
Academic Year 2020/21School ClosesSchool Re-Opens
Return to SchoolWednesday 8th September
Half Term BreakFriday 22th OctoberMonday 1st November
Christmas HolidaysTuesday 21st December Tuesday 4th January
Half Term BreakFriday 18th FebruaryMonday 28th February
Easter HolidaysFriday 1st AprilTuesday 19th April
Half Term BreakFriday 27th MayMonday 6th June
Summer HolidaysWednesday 20th July
Academic Year 2021/22School ClosesSchool Re-Opens
Return to SchoolTBC
Half Term Break
Christmas Holidays
Half Term Break
Easter Holidays
Bank Holiday
Half Term Break
Summer Holidays

Return to School

- Wednesday 8th September

Half Term Break

Friday 22th October

- Monday 1st November

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 21st December

- Tuesday 4th January

Half Term Break

Friday 18th February

- Monday 28th February

Easter Holidays

Friday 1st April

- Tuesday 19th April

Half Term Break

Friday 27th May

- Monday 6th June

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 20th July

-

January February March April May June July August September October November December

Half Term Break

29th of May

Half Term Break

30th of May

Half Term Break

31st of May

Half Term Break

1st of May

Half Term Break

2nd of May

Half Term Break

3rd of May

Half Term Break

4th of May

Half Term Break

5th of May

Half Term Break

6th of May

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26th
27th
28th
29th
30th
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
13th
14th
15th
16th
17th
18th
19th
20th
21st
22nd
23rd
24th
25th
26th
27th
28th
29th
Half Term Break
30th
Half Term Break
31st
Half Term Break
1st
Half Term Break
2nd
Half Term Break
3rd
Half Term Break
4th
Half Term Break
5th
Half Term Break
6th
Half Term Break
The Canterbury Centre (Pupil health referral unit)
Canterbury Gardens, Eccles New Road, Salford M5 5AG

0161 921 2550
© 2021 The Canterbury Centre